Hallitus

Into Laitinen
Into Laitinen

Puheenjohtaja

  • into.laitinen@eng.tamk.fi
  • 044 550 1150
    • Vilho Pursiainen
      Vilho Pursiainen

      Varapuheenjohtaja

    • vilho.pursiainen@eng.tamk.fi
    • 044 520 7676
      • Aleksi Karelius
        Aleksi Karelius

        Rahastonhoitaja

      • aleksi.karelius@eng.tamk.fi
      • 040 835 1792
        • Sanna Oksala
          Sanna Oksala

          Yritysvastaava

        • sanna.oksala@eng.tamk.fi
        • 0400 926 854
          • Saana Hellén
            Saana Hellén

            Yritysvastaava

          • saana.hellen@eng.tamk.fi
          • 044 977 7349
            • Juha-Pekka Junnikkala
              Juha-Pekka Junnikkala

              Akseptin päätoimittaja

            • juha-pekka.junnikkala@eng.tamk.fi
            • 050 400 3791
              • Esa Suhonen
                Esa Suhonen

                Liikuntavastaava

              • esa.suhonen@eng.tamk.fi
              • 044 344 8811
                • Oskari Mårdh
                  Oskari Mårdh

                  Hupivastaava

                • oskari.mardh@eng.tamk.fi
                • 050 492 7698
                  • Laura Uusitupa
                    Laura Uusitupa

                    Hupivastaava

                  • laura.uusitupa@eng.tamk.fi
                  • 040 526 5035
                    • Ajankohtaista

                      Katso kaikki uutiset

                      Ota Yhteyttä

                      Osoite
                      Kuntokatu 3 33530 TAMPERE
                      Yhteystiedot
                      E-mail: hallitus@paperikerho.fi Phone: 044 533 1220

                      Kumppanit

                      Paperikerhon toiminnassa mukana