Hallitus

Juha-Pekka Junnikkala
Juha-Pekka Junnikkala

Puheenjohtaja

  • juha-pekka.junnikkala@eng.tamk.fi
  • 050 400 3791
    • Vilho Pursiainen
      Vilho Pursiainen

      Varapuheenjohtaja

    • vilho.pursiainen@eng.tamk.fi
    • 044 520 7676
      • Konsta Raijas
        Konsta Raijas

        Rahastonhoitaja

      • konsta.raijas@eng.tamk.fi
      • 040 581 2589
        • Saila Berg
          Saila Berg

          Yritysvastaava

        • saila.berg@eng.tamk.fi
        • 040 412 7786
          • Saara Johansson
            Saara Johansson

            Yritysvastaava

          • saara.johansson@eng.tamk.fi
          • 044 217 4375
            • Anna Tossavainen
              Anna Tossavainen

              Akseptin päätoimittaja

            • anna.tossavainen@eng.tamk.fi
            • 040 761 1902
              • Esa Suhonen
                Esa Suhonen

                Liikuntavastaava

              • esa.suhonen@eng.tamk.fi
              • 044 344 8811
                • Oskari Mårdh
                  Oskari Mårdh

                  Hupivastaava

                • oskari.mardh@eng.tamk.fi
                • 050 492 7698
                  • Ajankohtaista

                    Katso kaikki uutiset

                    Ota Yhteyttä

                    Osoite
                    Kuntokatu 3 33530 TAMPERE
                    Yhteystiedot

                    Kumppanit

                    Paperikerhon toiminnassa mukana