Hallitus

Siiri Venäläinen
Siiri Venäläinen

Puheenjohtaja

  • siiri.venalainen@tuni.fi
  • 044 575 7643
    • Roope Vahtokari
      Roope Vahtokari

      Varapuheenjohtaja

    • roope.vahtokari@tuni.fi
    • 050 917 0793
      • Taavi Vasio
        Taavi Vasio

        Rahastonhoitaja

      • taavi.vasio@tuni.fi
      • 045 353 7595
        • Leevi Kormano
          Leevi Kormano

          Yritysvastaava

        • leevi.kormano@tuni.fi
        • 044 337 8510
          • Riikka Vainio
            Riikka Vainio

            Yritysvastaava

          • riikka.vainio@tuni.fi
          • 040 213 9770
            • Anna Tossavainen
              Anna Tossavainen

              Akseptin päätoimittaja

            • anna.tossavainen@tuni.fi
            • 040 761 1902
              • Saila Berg
                Saila Berg

                Liikuntavastaava

              • saila.berg@tuni.fi
              • 040 412 7786
                • Satu-Iida Pirilä
                  Satu-Iida Pirilä

                  Hupivastaava

                • satu-iida.pirila@tuni.fi
                • 040 757 5086
                  • Tuomas Kesti
                    Tuomas Kesti

                    Hupivastaava

                  • tuomas.kesti@tuni.fi
                  • 040 078 7355
                    • Ajankohtaista

                      Katso kaikki uutiset

                      Ota Yhteyttä

                      Osoite
                      Kuntokatu 3 33530 TAMPERE
                      Yhteystiedot

                      Kumppanit

                      Paperikerhon toiminnassa mukana